SnOw MS
==================================
Welcome to SnowMS (Where it always Snow)
===================================
Please register, So you may; Post,Reply, ect
===================================
Welcome to all New comers! We wish you to have a great time.
===================================
NOTICE: The old forum has been removed, and this will become our new forum.
Sorry for this late notice.
===================================

Complaint on PvP

Go down

Complaint on PvP

Post by iPhoKingAzn on Sun Jan 03, 2010 7:17 am

Given this situation I hope you can see why and how the PvP channel is being abused.

You're training at black crows in channel 1 but someone comes and KSes you. You change to the PvP channel. When you're there you kill black crows. Then some no-life-idiot decides to come and start killing you. You can't do anything about it so you have to try to kill him back. Later you go back when no one's there. Five minutes in, BAM it hits you. You die because they decide it'd be fun to steal your channel for black crows.
Evidently, PvP is being abused. You can make a PvP [map] or make more black crow rooms. I know the PvP is where people can just screw around, but ttheres 1 black crow room, 2 channels one of them being a PvP channel, and lots of people who decide to be jerks. At the least, Alex, can you change PvP to a certain map? At the most, you can replace the Anego room, since it gives negative exp, and skelegon room, since no one goes there anyway, and make it black crow rooms. Everyone loves training at black crow, it gives great exp, and it's an easy way to RB. Making multiple black crow rooms will make everyone enjoy the game a lot better than having a whole channel filled with brutal killers.

Thank you for your time for reading this. And I can only hope that you agree that channel 2 is abused.

iPhoKingAzn/Kenneth

iPhoKingAzn

Posts : 134
SnowPoints : 3430
Join date : 2010-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by Alex on Sun Jan 03, 2010 3:05 pm

I Will Change The Pvp Channel To Chanel 3 Soon We Get More People
And I Will Make More Black Crow/Anego Training Ground

_________________
Want A Sig Ask Me Very Happy

Alex
↓☻Banned☻↓

Posts : 79
SnowPoints : 3283
Join date : 2010-01-02
Age : 24
Location : In A Dumpster

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by dragonwiz91 on Tue Jan 12, 2010 2:56 pm

Yeah that happens to me alot i dont like to ks ppl so i cc2 and then i get killed training lo... Sometimmes its fun but not when it keeps happening Lol...
avatar
dragonwiz91

Posts : 38
SnowPoints : 3245
Join date : 2010-01-09
Location : On The Moon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by Beep on Tue Jan 12, 2010 5:03 pm

Maybe you could make one of the FM rooms a pvp map instead of the whole ch. Its pretty annoying to change channel and die straight away.

Beep

Posts : 30
SnowPoints : 3230
Join date : 2010-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by OverSoulx on Tue Jan 12, 2010 6:07 pm

yeah agreed with Beep... :O
Although also agreed with alex we shud get more ppl first...
avatar
OverSoulx

Posts : 108
SnowPoints : 3320
Join date : 2010-01-02
Location : Somewhere in the world :)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by buddestkenzi on Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:10 pm

I actually believe PVP is being abused. Although I do love PVP, I also love to train and channel 1 is always taken. I feel that we need more channels and maybe the last channel is PVP or a PVP map is fine.

buddestkenzi

Posts : 4
SnowPoints : 3189
Join date : 2010-01-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by iPhoKingAzn on Wed Jan 13, 2010 12:50 am

But PvP is fun. OverPrice, Snowic, Eclipse, hawtyxD, (um........) and I were just having a PvP massacre the other day. The server was starting to lag from someone spamming Genesis >.<

iPhoKingAzn

Posts : 134
SnowPoints : 3430
Join date : 2010-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by dragonwiz91 on Wed Jan 13, 2010 2:03 am

Yeah Lol i remember that i keep dying from that skill -Genesis-
Whispers to self "I hate that spell"... Lol Exclamation Exclamation
avatar
dragonwiz91

Posts : 38
SnowPoints : 3245
Join date : 2010-01-09
Location : On The Moon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by OverSoulx on Wed Jan 13, 2010 6:56 pm

Lol I agree with dragonwiz91 a lot o.O
avatar
OverSoulx

Posts : 108
SnowPoints : 3320
Join date : 2010-01-02
Location : Somewhere in the world :)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Complaint on PvP

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum